Filter by
  • Sharon C

    DANTE, VA | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2021
    Did not mark how ,I paid my bill

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • M Courtney C

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Very courteous and on time

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 1, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Stephanie B

    ROGERSVILLE, TN | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • James S

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Good service, friendly staff.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 23, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gregory M

    ROGERSVILLE, TN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Excellent Service!

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Charles I

    JONESVILLE, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Very good service. Problem with my Colorado truck was diagnosed and repaired efficiently. Service representative provide me with all of the details of the repair and cost prior to making repair.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Daniel A

    UNICOI, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2021
    To the point, quick, very friendly, the first time that buying a new vehicle was actually pleasant. Would definitely recommend them.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 16, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Preston N

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    the service was quick, and the staff was very polite

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 12, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jack B

    ABINGDON, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 19, 2021
    Helpful, no pressure, fast and effortless. Actually the best car buying experience I've ever had ..

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 19, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • James M

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Nice people fast service

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 8, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.