Filter by
  • Roy T

    JOHNSON CITY, TN | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2023
    Ok

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 22, 2023
    Roy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Wayne S

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    We did not have service on this date, we called about a recall on headlamps and they said they would call when parts came in

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 29, 2022
    Wayne, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please contact us at (423) 343-4096 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Mark D

    MOORESBURG, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Helpful

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 27, 2022
    Mark! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Kenny A

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Friendly took care of what I needed

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 26, 2022
    Kenny, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kathy L

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    As always, my experience with Courtesy was excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is always so courteous and helpful. They get a 10+ from me.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 19, 2022
    We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • George L

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Quick service and diagnosed accurately.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 17, 2022
    George, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • William H

    HILTONS, VA | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    Best service

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 25, 2022
    William, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Timothy S

    GATE CITY, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Great Service

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 22, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Darren T

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    They seem to be improving since I was last there. I hope this continues.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 9, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Carla S

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    I was in and out quickly.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 8, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.