Filter by
  • Timothy S

    GATE CITY, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2021
    They always do great.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 21, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Roger A

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Body shop did a great job on my car. Greatly appreciated

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 16, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Skip W

    GATE CITY, VA | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Classic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    I picked up and paid dealer cost for the part that was ordered to replace the one that was broken during one of three my previous oil changes and lubrications.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 13, 2021
    Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. Your feedback helps us improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you are willing, please give us a call at (423) 343-5036 so we can discuss your experience further. We look forward to hearing from you. Take care!
  • Robert S

    BLOUNTVILLE, TN | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Took a little longer than original time estimate. Vehicle was repaired correctly and cleaned upon return.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Timothy S

    GATE CITY, VA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    I always have good service at Courtesy

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Philip J

    KINGPORT, TN | 2013 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    AAA++++

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeffrey H

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    It was alright

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 30, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Susan O

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Somehow you’ve linked a survey request to my email. I’m not Susan. I’ve never been to your dealership. I’m annoyed about these misguided emails.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 26, 2021
    We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (423) 343-5036 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Donald S

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Great job

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 23, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Terry B

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2021
    Awesome Service Team!!!!!!

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 21, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you again for the great review!