Filter by
  • Sue G

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    The mechanics stayed with the problem until it was found and fixed.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 28, 2022
    Sue, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • James W

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    Pleasant and painless experience Mr. Lewis, my salesman, was great.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 24, 2022
    James, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Robert S

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    They were very helpful in checking my vehicle and ordering parts from GM and getting my Equinox repaired as soon as parts were received

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Jesse M

    LEWISBURG, PA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 4, 2022
    Jay made the transaction very easy. They were not pushy with extra upgrades. I would buy from you again. Thank you!

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 6, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • James B

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 27, 2022
    Easy people to deal with.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 29, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Michael C

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    The service visit went well. I just can not understand why it took two weeks to get an oil change. I called for an appointment and it was two weeks before they could work me in. I think an authorized dealership should be able to handle a basic oil change in a more timely manner.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 7, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Leland L

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    All done in a timely fashion. The cost is compared to all other Oil change facilities.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Audencio O

    FT BLACKMORE, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Dropped off my car and came back an hour later it was already done Thanks

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 30, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • William A

    ELIZABETHTON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    When I take my truck infor service I know it will be right and on time. Every time.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 17, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael W

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Always a good experience

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!