Filter by
  • Jackie S

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 21, 2021
    Problem taken care of smoothly and professionally

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 22, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Jay D

    WEBER CITY, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly. Work was completed when promised. The job looked to be done very professionally.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 18, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ronald M

    JONESBOROUGH, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    Courtesy Chevrolet really does live up to their name! Great service in a timely manner!!!

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 9, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Patricia D

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    On time, quick svc.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 8, 2021
    Hello, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Charles I

    JONESVILLE, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    Employees were not wearing masks to protect customers from Covid-19. This displays a disrespectful and calloused attitude toward customers and a disregard for their health and well-being.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (423) 246-4101 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Johnathan S

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2021
    Ben in service takes well care of us when we visit thank you Ben

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 1, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Daniel K

    PINEY FLATS, TN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    The service dept got me in for an oil change on short notice. I was in and out quickly. Very friendly staff, even brought me a cup of coffee while I was waiting. ๐Ÿ˜„

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 27, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Charlotte D

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    I came in for two reasons. One was an oil change, which was performed in a timely manner. The second was related to the warranty on the car. Kevin assisted with this as I extended the warranty . He discussed the options and we completed the extension with his participation.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 14, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Emory P

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2003 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    I WAS RUNNING A LITTLE LATE BUT THEY SERVICED THE SUV ANYWAY

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Tina M

    GATE CITY, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    very friendly staff they do a great job

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 7, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.