Filter by
  • Timothy A

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2006 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2021
    Great customer service and good, timely repair.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Bill E

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Appreciated that we were able to get service done without delay. Greeted promptly. Everyone was friendly. Knowledgeable techs

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Kevin E

    SURGOINSVILLE, TN | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Things went well.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 25, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Brian D

    POUND, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 11, 2021
    First car I ever paid MSRP for. Just proves the law of supply and demand. Staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Darren T

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2021
    After my 3rd visit to have my transmission checked for issues, they finally did something about it. The service advisor just handed me the paperwork and said " You're good to go". No explanation of the work they did. I' m sure this service department could be better with some better training.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (423) 343-5036 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Linda C

    BRISTOL, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2021
    My vehicle was taken in right away to be serviced. Our wait time was minimal and the service manager was very courteous.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 1, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Wesley P

    WEBER CITY, VA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    Finished the service on my GMC Denali in a timely manner. Friendly staff

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 22, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Rose N

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2021
    Didn't feel like anyone talked down to me because I'm a woman.. Everyone was kind, courteous and professional..

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gregory M

    ROGERSVILLE, TN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2021
    Great and quick

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 12, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Gregory B

    BIG STONE GAP, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2021
    This was the first time we have purchased a vehicle from here and it was a great experience. Ed was awesome to work with always helping us in any way, very personable and was not pushy in any way at all. All staff was excellent we will be recommending Courtesy to all our family and friends. Once again Ed was great to deal with.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 19, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!