Filter by
  • Linda C

    BRISTOL, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2021
    My vehicle was taken in right away to be serviced. Our wait time was minimal and the service manager was very courteous.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 1, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Wesley P

    WEBER CITY, VA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    Finished the service on my GMC Denali in a timely manner. Friendly staff

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 22, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Rose N

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2021
    Didn't feel like anyone talked down to me because I'm a woman.. Everyone was kind, courteous and professional..

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gregory M

    ROGERSVILLE, TN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2021
    Great and quick

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 12, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Gregory B

    BIG STONE GAP, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2021
    This was the first time we have purchased a vehicle from here and it was a great experience. Ed was awesome to work with always helping us in any way, very personable and was not pushy in any way at all. All staff was excellent we will be recommending Courtesy to all our family and friends. Once again Ed was great to deal with.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 19, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Timothy S

    GATE CITY, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2021
    They always do great.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 21, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Roger A

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Body shop did a great job on my car. Greatly appreciated

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 16, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Skip W

    GATE CITY, VA | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Classic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    I picked up and paid dealer cost for the part that was ordered to replace the one that was broken during one of three my previous oil changes and lubrications.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 13, 2021
    Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. Your feedback helps us improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you are willing, please give us a call at (423) 343-5036 so we can discuss your experience further. We look forward to hearing from you. Take care!
  • Robert S

    BLOUNTVILLE, TN | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Took a little longer than original time estimate. Vehicle was repaired correctly and cleaned upon return.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Timothy S

    GATE CITY, VA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    I always have good service at Courtesy

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!