Filter by
  • William A

    ELIZABETHTON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    When I take my truck infor service I know it will be right and on time. Every time.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 17, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael W

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Always a good experience

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Jamie W

    BRISTOL, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    First time having our vehicles serviced at Courtesy. Pricing was better then the competition and the turn around was on time. Very professional and courteous. We will be back for sure!

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • John C

    BLOUNTVILLE, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Professional and courteous

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 12, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Terry B

    CHURCH HILL, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2022
    Awesomeness! Customer service worked me in quickly for a tire losing pressure. The technician repaired my tire and showed me the culprit, a nail.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 31, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bill J

    CHURCH HILL, TN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2022
    It was great

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Mark T

    CROSSVILLE, TN | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2022
    Very nice people at this dealership

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jerry M

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2016 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Prompt, friendly, excellent service, priced well

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 4, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John L

    PENNINGTON GAP, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Courtesy always does a fantastic job for servicing my vehicles!

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 23, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ronald Y

    ROGERSVILLE, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Good friendly service delivered right on schedule. Only problem was a couple minor scratches by the door latch that weren't there before. Probably somebody wearing rings in a hurry to open the door. I never wear rings and my wife broke her wrist, resulting in her inability to wear her rings due to finger swelling. No big deal. Just mentioned it because you asked me.

    Response from Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 19, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (423) 343-5036 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.